1.Customer Information
  • 2. Quote Information
  • Drop files here or
    Max. file size: 50 MB.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
    • Group 2 Created with Sketch.

      Our custom molded parts have been shipped to 50 countries - and outer space

      Please select a sales region

      Sales Regions Created with Sketch.
      • N.E. Territory

        Bill Faherty

        978-692-2020

        bfaherty@daprorubber.com

      • Mid Atlantic Territory

        Ben Simkin

        610-761-3090

        bsimkin@daprorubber.com

      • S.E. Territory

        Daryl Wall

        404-975-7023

        dwall@daprorubber.com

      • Mid-West Territory

        Bob Howard

        847-274-7492

        bhoward@daprorubber.com

      • Mid-America

        Brent Fulton

        918-361-3272

        bfulton@daprorubber.com

      • CA No.-Grtr LA/NV

        Brian Chapman

        818-585-6270

        bchapman@daprorubber.com

      • CA So. Territory

        Jeff Vihnanek

        760-716-4470

        jvihnanek@daprorubber.com

      Canada
      • Eastern Canada

        Bill Faherty

        978-692-2020

        bfaherty@daprorubber.com

      • Western Canada

        Brian Chapman

        1-818-585-6270

        bchapman@daprorubber.com

      • Broken Arrow (HQ)

        601 N. Poplar Ave
        Broken Arrow, OK 74012
        918-258-9386
        an orange line drawing of the Da/Pro office
      • Owasso

        6712 N. Canton Ave
        Tulsa, OK 74117
        918-893-5099
        an orange line drawing of the Da/Pro office
      • Valencia

        28635 N. Braxton Ave
        Valencia, CA 91355
        661-775-6290
        an orange line drawing of the Newbury Da/Pro office
      • Newburyport

        15 Malcolm Hoyt Drive
        Newburyport, MA 01950
        978-463-8984
        An orange line drawing of the Valencia Da/Pro office
      • Jurong Town

        No. 1 Chin Bee Ave
        Jurong Town Singapore 619926
        011-65-6264-1880
        an orange line drawing of the Jurong Da/Pro office

      Discover the perfect compound.

      We develop custom organic or silicone compounds to satisfy your specific requirements.

       

      Launch material finder

      Overview